Yoga Schedule

Monday

6AM PST / 9AM EST: Length & Strength Vinyasa Flow with Kat

7AM PST / 10AM EST: Free Flowin’ with Gia-Raquel

7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST: Slow Flow with Sara Ann

8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST: Mindful Flow with Jesse

9 AM PST / 12 PM EST  Power Vinyasa with Erin

10:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM EST  Gentle Movement with Erin

12 PM PST / 3 PM EST: Chakra Flow with Stacee

3 PM PST / 6 PM EST: Mindful Flow with Jesse

4:30 PM PST / 7:30 EST: Stretch & Restore with Constance

5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST: Vinyasa Flow with Samantha

6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST: Grow Your Glow with Leonie

Tuesday

4AM PST / 7AM EST: Energize Your Day with Montse

6AM PST / 9AM EST: Viva Vinyasa with Brenda

7AM PST / 10AM EST: Rise & Shine with Krystalyn

7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST: Gentle Flow with Sara Ann

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST: Yoga For Preschoolers with Lani

8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST: Prenatal Yoga with Becky

9AM PST / 12 PM EST: Strong Body, Calm Mind with Tianna

10:30 AM PST /1:30 PM EST: Slow Flow with Jocelyn

11 AM PST / 2 PM EST: Foundations of Yoga with Montse

1 PM PST / 4 PM EST: Power Yoga Flow with Julie

2 PM PST / 5 PM EST: Overeaters Support Group with Michelle

5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST: Calm & Flow Yoga with Brenda

6 PM PST / 9 PM EST: Yoga for Hikers & Cyclists with Leonie

Wednesday

3AM PST / 6AM EST: Vinyasa Flow with Samantha

5AM PST / 8AM EST: Meditative Flow with Jennifer

7AM PST / 10AM EST: Core Fire with Gia-Raquel

7:30 AM PST /  10:30 AM EST: Slow Flow with Sara Ann 

8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST: More Core with Leonie

10:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM EST: Chair Yoga with Erin

11 AM PST / 2pm EST: Healing Hatha for Hormonal Health with Maija

12 PM PST / 3pm EST: Align & Flow with Amy

1 PM PST / 4pm EST: Power Vinyasa with Erin

2 PM PST / 5 PM EST: Chill the Flow Out with Gia-Raquel

3:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST: Dynamic Flow with Leonie

4:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM EST: Yin Flow with Amy

5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST: Vinyasa Flow with Jen

Thursday

4 AM PST / 7AM EST: Energize Your Day with Montse

6AM PST / 9AM EST: Viva Vinyasa with Brenda

7AM PST / 10AM EST: Rise and Shine with Krystalyn

7:30AM PST / 10:40 AM EST: Meditation + Community Share with Sara Ann

9AM PST / 12 PM EST: Strong Body, Calm Mind with Tianna

10:30 AM PST /1:30 PM EST: Slow Flow with Jocelyn

12 PM PST / 3 PM EST: Kundalini Yoga with Stacee

1 PM PST / 4 PM EST: Power Yoga with Julie

3 PM PST / 6 PM EST: Mind Your Core with Julia

4:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM EST: Gain Flexibility & Strength with Ilona

5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST: Yin Yoga with Jocelyn

Friday

6AM PST / 9AM EST: Length & Strength Vinyasa with Kat

7AM PST / 11AM EST: Yoga For The Rider (and Runner) with Gia-Raquel

7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST: Slow Flow with Sara Ann

8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST: Mindful Flow with Jesse

12 PM PST / 3 PM EST: Meditation 101 with Stacee

5:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM EST: Vinyasa Flow with Samantha

Saturday

7 AM PST / 10 AM EST: Strengthen & Stretch with Krista

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST: Yin to Bliss with Montse

9 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST: Vinyasa Flow with Jen

Sunday

6AM PST / 9 AM EST: Yoga is Medicine with Jennifer

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST: Full Body Stretch with Jesse

9 AM PST / 12 PM EST: Sensual Flow with Maija

10 AM PST /1 PM EST: Wake Up & Flow with Leonie

4:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM EST: Dissolve Stress & Tension with Ilona